5720 State Highway 22 E Hillsboro, TX 76645  Local: (254) 205-6441
Customer Reviews
Ambar Tree Florist
Local Hillsboro, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been very pleased with my purchases. They make Beautiful arrangements. I will always use this florist. Talented, timely, courteous even at the last minute.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great staff, contacted me and made sure everything was just how i wanted.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was great! The flowers were very fresh and aromatic. We will definitely be using Ambar Tree again.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing arrangement as always, my wife has always loved getting flowers from Ambar Tree as no other florist has been able to compare to the beauty, the uniqueness and the longevity of the life of the flowers.
Janice's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 8:13 am

Thank you Gene, it has been my pleasure to serve you and Kimberly, I appreciate your thoughtful response.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements are always beautiful and unique! My favorite place.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent. The flowers were delivered on time and as I specified.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful and lasted a week. I have used them, multiple times, before when I lived in Cleburne and have never had an issue with their products or services.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is a one of a kind find in a florist for Cleburne. My wife is always amazed at the unique and gorgeous arrangements plus the flowers last a week easily. This is truly an amazing service they provide!
JANICE's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 4:27 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, WE SO APPRECIATE AND ENJOY SERVING YOU!!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent! The flowers were gorgeous!!!
JANICE's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2017, 4:28 pm

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR SERVICE. WE ARE SO GLAD YOU WERE PLEASED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with your prompt delivery and the quality of the flowers. Thank you
Janice's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2017, 9:25 am

Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure serving you!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every time I order girls are so sweet and courteous. Thank you Dianne Lanman for telling me about the shop. Living in Arlington I do my ordering by phone and am always looking for something fresh and different.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everytime I've ordered from Ambar Tree, the staff has been professional and helpful. Arrangements have always met, or been above, my expectations. Do recommend to friends and family
Janice's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2017, 11:59 am

Thank you Janelle, it is our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business!!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Web site was easy to navigate, pricing was reasonable. The communication confirming delivery of my order to the funeral home was reassuring. Overall, an excellent experience.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website is easy to get around! I saw the plant and was very satisfied with the price and suite! You called the recipient and made sure they were home and it was delivered on time! I am very satisfied.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for a girl I know.. unfortunately she had the day off when I had them delivered.. the office sent her a picture of them.. she was at a Waterpark with the kids.. she loved them. The next day she got to see them in person.. this weekend July 4th they are still beautiful and in great shape... I'm so glad I chose a local florist... great job..
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

awesome service!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very impressed with Ambar Tree Florist. Will be my go to florist in Cleburne from now on.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very impressed with Ambar Tree Florist. Will be my go to florist in Cleburne from now on.
Janice's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2016, 7:50 am

Awe, Thank you so much! We appreciate the compliment and the review!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Ambar Tree to send flowers to a funeral. I called and talked to someone in person, describing what I wanted and what kind of people the recipients were. The arrangement Ambar Tree sent looked WAY more expensive than the price I paid, which made me look good!! My sister said it looked like I had made it just for them. Ambar Tree designers were able to capture the lifestyle of the family receiving the flowers. We all wish we had a permanent arrangement that is as beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Janice's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2015, 4:50 pm

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review for us. We love our customers and want to make each arrangement special. We are so happy you were satisfied. We look forward to serving you again!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family received several flower arrangements from Ambar Tree for my Dad's memorial service. They were by far the prettiest, most creative arrangements and lasted the longest.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love your shop and everything you guys make! Always very pretty and unique. I will never go anywhere else for my floral needs!!!!
Janice's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2015, 10:54 pm

Thank you Brenna! We value you as a customer. Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! I didn't see the arrangement in person but was told it was stunning!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Flower Delivery To Hillsboro, TX
See Delivery Areas